Time sure flies

Uhhhh – blogging? Right… It kind of got away from me…

It snowed today and seemed like a marvelous day to bake Christmas cookies.

The oven died.

I’ll do more updating later, after I get the oven fixed/replaced (egads! I do NOT want to buy a new oven!)

Any suggestions would be appreciated.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time sure flies

  1. Russ R. says:

    How old is the oven?

  2. Mary-Ellen Split says:

    Buy the cookies!.. See if the oven can be fixed…new are very expensive. But if you do buy a new one get the best.

  3. Alice says:

    Think of all the weight you won’t gain if you don’t bake! But on the other hand life without home-baked biscuits and roasted veggies can be very dull. Like Mary-Ellen Split says, get the best even if it means waiting a bit! (My blogging has fallen by the wayside too. I still aim to get back to it though.) Merry Christmas!

Comments are closed.