Travels!

We’re off to Nags Head, NC and then Virginia, tomorrow!

But, I spent last weekend in California with Chris and had a simply (exhausting) wonderful time. We were real tourists and enjoyed lots of sight-seeing. It was great!

My view at 4am on Saturday morning.
Well, it was 7am in my head and so, I was awake.

Yup, this is where Chris spends his days while in Oakland.

BART Station
We were on trains, cabs, buses and of course, the cable cars!

This is probably what I should be “growing.”

Fun place to visit!

Right after I took this, we saw the sign that said, “No Photos.”
Oops…

Kyle really hates snakes.
So we sent him a snake video!

We even did some shopping!

Union Square
Lots & lots of stores!

Taken from the cable car.

Lombard Street – yeah, the curvy one

Lunch!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Travels!

  1. Alice says:

    So what did you buy on that shopping trip?
    Those pictures are fabulous! Didn’t like the snake much but I loved the birds, the flowers and those colorful and whimsical stick/feather looking things between those buildings. You know the ones I mean. Hope you’re having fun on the next trip.

Comments are closed.