I Love This

I posted a photo last month of a sign I want, to hang on the porch. Chris called tonight and he and Kyle will purchase it for my birthday. Yay!

A couple of people have said they like it, too. Soooo, if you click on the photo, it will take you to the Etsy site of the person who makes/sells them.

Meanwhile… (as our checkbook dies…), we want to put a light on a post near the extra parking area we added back in December. It’s dark out here in our woods and we’d like friends/guests to be able to see where they’re going. I looked at Lowes and Home Depot but didn’t see anything that I really wanted. Then Moffett suggested that I look at the website of the place where we ordered the lights for the house. Didn’t see anything there so I called them. And yes, they can make one for us. They’re sending a photo and hopefully some information on price…

It’s still cold here.

This entry was posted in House Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Love This

  1. Chrissykat says:

    Love-Love-Love this sign!!!

  2. la peregrina says:

    Love, love, love that sign, too. 🙂

  3. Russ Raymoure says:

    Great sign. What kind of light are you looking for? Custom sounds like a checkbook buster.

Comments are closed.