The “reno”

So – yes, I could post more snow photos. But that’s somewhat boring.

I’m going to go through some of our renovations, with photos. And yes, that will include the Toto toilet. Which I have to admit is the coolest thing ever and really, really nice at 2am in the morning.

Yup, it looks like a “space thing.”
Yup, it costs big bucks.
Yup, it was my sister (in St. Paul) who said, “You can pay someone in Assisted Living to wipe your ___ or… you can buy a Toto.”

This was the first Toto toilet installed by our contractor. Everyone tried it out before I even got home from work that day!

It works.
It’s really nice.
At 2am in the winter, that warm seat… it’s even nicer.

The bidet thing? Yup, nice!

2012-11-26 001 2012-12-03 004

This entry was posted in House Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.